top of page

Tips to Create a Functional Family Room!

Enjoy Your Family Room Again!

My idea of a Family Room is a place to kick back and relax! When selecting furniture, fabrics and decor related items, there should be a clear vision of how the room will be used.

Here are some simple ideas:

  • Colorful fabrics hide a multitude of spills! e.g. greasy hands, slight imperfections to name a few. This in turn will eliminate stress, knowing that your furniture is safe and will look better and last longer. Use Ottomans as a Coffee Table, Additional Seating, and Storage! Proper Placement of Furniture is Key!

City at Twilight Acrylic on Canvas, 48 X 36

Family 1 Acrylic on Canvas, 48 X 36

If you're thinking of re-doing your Family Room, give me a call for a Complimentary Telephone Consultation so that I can save you time and money! I also have an Art Studio in Marina del Rey with a Great Selection of my own Unique Abstract Art.

I am offering 25% off through February 2015. Let me design your space to reflect your personality and lifestyle! Contact Me: Maureen Tepedino designbymaureen@aol.com www.designbymaureen.com 310-714-7376

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page